Julbord.

0kommentarer



Igår var mamma och jag på julbord hos min goa farmor. Jag älskar julbord och det var så gott! Köttbullar, prinskorv, julskinka, potatis.. Och risalamalta med sås! Det är väldigt viktigt för mig att också få ha lite jul med mina mor och far föräldrar varje år innan jag åker iväg. Julen för mig är att få vara med sin familj och dom man håller kär. 
 
Yesterday, mom and I was at Christmas lunch at my lovely grandmother. I love Christmas and it was so good! Meatballs, sausage, ham, potatoes .. And risalamalta (a version of rice pudding) with fruit sauce! It's very important for me to also have a little Christmas with my mother and father's parents each year before I go away. Christmas for me is to be with the family and the ones you love.
 

mf

Kommentera

Publiceras ej