The coat.

0kommentarer

 
Ted Baker
 

Igår hade jag tagit ledig för att få en extra dag med mina föräldrar. Vi tog bergodalbanan in till Palma (bussen, men busschaufförerna i Spanien kör som fan!) Där spenderade vi dagen, butiker, lite shopping och god mat. Jag var på jakt efter en vinterkappa, och föll för denna vackra skapelse från Ted Baker. Kanske kanske en annan dag går jag med denna genom ett kallt Malmö stad. Jag köpte iallafall en klänning, ett par chinos och en söt tröja.
 
Yesterday, I had taken leave to be with my parents. We took the rollercoaster into Palma (bus drivers in Spain drive like h*ll!) Where we spent the day, a bit of shopping and good food. I was looking for a winter coat, and fell for this beautiful creation from Ted Baker. Perhaps maybe another day I'll go with this through a cold city of Malmö. I bought atleast a dress, a pair of chinos and a cute sweater.
 

mf

Kommentera

Publiceras ej