130926

0kommentarer




Dagen har spenderats med min mamma i Malmö. Lång frukost hemma sen stan för gofika och lite besök till banker. Sen inhandlade jag lite gott, då jag bestämde mig för att göra min egen müsli. Den blev riktigt bra och ett super nyttig mellanmål med joggi! Jummy jummy:) 
 
Min müsli:
Sport gryn (havre & råg)
Linfrön
Pumpafrön 
Gojibär
Tranbär 
Blåbär
Nötmix (hassel, valnöt, mandel och paranöt)
 
The day was spent with my mom in Malmö. Long breakfast at home, then on to town for gofika (gofika is when you have coffee, something to eat and almost always eat something sweet as well)  and a little visit to the banks. Then I shopped some good things, I decided to make my own muesli. It was really good and a super healthy snack with Joggi! Jummy jummy :)

My muesli:
Sports grains (oats and rye)
Linseed
Pumpkin seeds
Goji berries
Cranberries
Blueberries
Nut mix (hazelnut, walnut, almond and brazil nut)
 
mf

Kommentera

Publiceras ej