Long time, no see.

0kommentarer

God afton!
Just nu sitter jag fast klistrad i soffan, full i magen med husmanskost, pepparkakor och annat gott:) Men innan jag kommer till kvällens akteviteter, så måste jag berätta vad som hänt senaste dagarna. För er som inte vet så är jag tillbaka på mitt gamla arbete sen den 28 september här hemma i Höllviken, och för er som inte vet vad mitt gamla arbete är, så kan jag berätta att när jag var 16 år och gick på gymnasiet så arbetade jag på en biograf som ligger här nere, Biohuset. Där är jag alltså tillbaka nu över oktober och november månad för deltidsarbete. Det är verkligen jättekul:) Är mycket glad att vara där igen!

Och efter en lång helg på bion så avslutades kvällen tillsammans med Ingela, Viktoria och min mamma. Middag hemma hos oss, köttbiff med brunsås, blomkålsmos, lingon och saltgurka (det är min favorit rätt!). Sen har vi ätit pepparkakor, druckit julmust och lyssnat på julmusik. En super söndag kväll med massor av prat:) Härligt att ta igen då jag inte träffat min gamla klasskompis Viktora på alldeles för länge.
 

 
Good evening !
Right now I'm glued to the couch, full in the stomach with home cooking, gingerbread cookies and other goodies :) But before I come to tonight's
activities , I have to tell you what has been happening the last few days. For those of you who do not know, I am back to my old job seans Sept. 28, here in Höllviken , and for those of you who do not know what my old work is, I can tell you that when I was 16 and in high school, I worked at a movie theater (cinema) located down here,  called Biohuset . I am working now over October and November for part-time work . It's really great fun :) I am very happy to be there again!

And after a long weekend at the cinema so the evening ended with Ingela , Viktoria and my mom. Dinner at our house, meat steak with gravy,
cauliflower puree, lingonberries and pickled cucumber (it's my favorite dish!). Then we had some gingerbread, drinking root beer (I dont know what root beer is but in Sweden we call it "Jul must", and it's a "Christmas soda", taste similar to Coca Cola) and listened to Christmas music. A super Sunday evening with lots of chatter :) Great to catch up when I have not met my old classmate Viktora on far too long.
 
Viktoria & Ingela
 
 Me and Viktoria
 
 
 
Viktoria and me, age 13 ?:)
 
mf

Kommentera

Publiceras ej